Events from Saturday, July 2, 2016 to Sunday, July 2, 2017 in Lake Campus

E.g., 07/02/2016
E.g., 07/02/2016

Monday, July 4, 2016

Campus Closed - Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016
Lake Campus - all offices/buildings

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

New Student Orientation

Wednesday, July 13, 2016,
12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Lake Campus Alumni Network Meeting

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
224 Dwyer

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Sunshine Laws Training

Tuesday, July 19, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:15 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

New Student Orientation

Wednesday, July 20, 2016,
12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Sexual Assault Advocate Training

Thursday, July 28, 2016,
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
186 Andrews

Friday, July 29, 2016

Sexual Assault Advocate Training

Friday, July 29, 2016,
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
186 Andrews

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

STABLE Account 101 (Mercer Co. Board of Development Disabilities)

Tuesday, August 2, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
229 Dwyer Hall

STABLE Account 101 (Mercer Co. Board of Development Disabilities)

Tuesday, August 2, 2016,
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
229 Dwyer Hall

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

New Student Orientation

Wednesday, August 3, 2016,
12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

New Student Orientation

Wednesday, August 10, 2016,
12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Friday, August 26, 2016

Move-In Weekend

Friday, August 26, 2016,
4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Lake Campus - various locations

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Move-In Weekend

Saturday, August 27, 2016,
11:00 am to 10:00 pm
Lake Campus - various locations

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Move-In Weekend

Sunday, August 28, 2016,
11:00 am to 10:00 pm
Lake Campus - various locations

Monday, August 29, 2016

First Day of Fall Classes

Monday, August 29, 2016
Lake Campus - various locations

Monday, September 5, 2016

Campus Closed - Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016
Lake Campus - all offices/buildings

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Blood Drive

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Blood Drive

Wednesday, November 2, 2016,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Blood Drive

Tuesday, January 24, 2017,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Blood Drive

Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall