Events from Saturday, July 2, 2016 to Sunday, July 2, 2017 in Medicine

E.g., 07/02/2016
E.g., 07/02/2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Brain Matters: Self-Control

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wright State Physicians Health Center, Classroom 1

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Boonshoft School of Medicine Convocation & White Coat Ceremony

Sunday, July 17, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, 1 West Second Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402

Monday, July 18, 2016

Genomic Psychiatry Cohort Study

Monday, July 18, 2016, 9:00 am to Thursday, July 21, 2016, 4:00 pm
Student Union, Mariner Room, Room 105

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Orthopaedics Educational Session: “What is Physical Therapy, Anyway?”

Tuesday, July 19, 2016,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wright State Physicians Health Center, Classroom 1

Friday, August 5, 2016

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion Weekend

Friday, August 5, 2016 to Sunday, August 7, 2016
Cincinnati

Boonshoft SOM Family Fun Days: Newport Aquarium

Friday, August 5, 2016,
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Newport Aquarium, Newport, Kentucky

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Boonshoft SOM Family Fun Days: Kings Island

Sunday, August 7, 2016,
10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Kings Island, Kings Island, Ohio

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Annual Center for Healthy Communities Community Picnic

Saturday, September 17, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Island MetroPark, 101 E. Helena St., Dayton 45404

Monday, September 19, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016