Events from Saturday, July 2, 2016 to Sunday, July 2, 2017 in Student Activities

E.g., 07/02/2016
E.g., 07/02/2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 6, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 13, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 20, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 27, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 3, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 10, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 24, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

President’s Welcome Picnic

Friday, August 26, 2016,
11:30 am to 1:00 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Welcome Weeks

Saturday, August 27, 2016 to Monday, September 12, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Wright Vote Advocate Orientation/Training

Sunday, August 28, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Student Union, Rathskellar

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

University Convocation

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 14, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 28, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01