From: Faculty Office

To: facuty_governance@wright.edu
Cc: Luehrmann, Laura M.; Faculty Office

Subject: Faculty Senate Election Results (Spring 2020) and AY2020-21 committee volunteer form

Date: Monday, March 23, 2020 12:34:00 PM

TO: University Faculty

SUBJECT: Faculty Senate Election Results (Spring 2020) and AY2020-21 committee volunteer

form

The faculty members listed at the end of this message have been elected to serve a 2-year term, except as noted otherwise, on the Wright State Faculty Senate (AY2020-21 & AY2021-22). A complete 2020-21 Senate roster is available on the Senate website: https://www.wright.edu/faculty-senate/about/2020-21-officers-and-members The Senate Office will follow-up with the 2020-21 Senators to determine Executive Committee representatives where applicable.

All faculty members are encouraged to volunteer for AY2020-21 Faculty Senate committees. If you are interested in doing so, please complete the volunteer form by April 8th in order to be included in the initial review by the Executive Committee. Potential committee members will be contacted for verification/availability before final nominations go before the Faculty Senate. https://wright.qualtrics.com/ife/form/SV_OkRfNr0yVgAEYvP

Spring 2020 successful candidates

First Terry	Last Oroszi	College BSOM
Subhashini Matt	Ganapathy Rizki	CECS CECS
Huma Hannah	Bashir Chai	CEHS*
Hope Sarah	Jennings McGinley	COLA COLA
lvan Eric Rebecca Dawn	Medvedev Rowley Teed Wooley	COSM COSM* COSM
Steven	Pedler	LAKE

Rachel Sturm RSCOB Scott Williams RSCOB

*-indicates a one-year term expiring after the final Senate meeting of April 2021 Note: SOPP & CONH did not have any expiring terms in this election cycle

-

Bryan Nethers
Program Coordinator
Office of the Faculty President & Faculty Senate
138 Fawcett Hall
937-775-3560
http://www.wright.edu/faculty-senate