2024 DIVISION OF INCLUSIVE EXCELLENCE INCLUSIVE EXCELLENCE OFFICERS





Erica Taylor, M.D.

Boonshoft School of Medicine



Jaime Ramirez-Vick, Ph.D.

College of Engineering and
Computer Sciences



Siobhan Fagan, M.Ed.
College of Health, Education, and Human Services



Jessica Barnett, Ph.D.
College of
Liberal Arts



Paula Bubulya, Ph.D.
Graduate Programs &
Honors Studies



Josh Ricker, Ph.D.
Wright State
Lake Campus



Wakiuru Wamwara, Ph.D.
Raj Soin College of
Business

INCLUSION OFFICER PROGRAM

In collaboration with the Office of the Provost and the Deans of each college, the Division of Inclusive Excellence has established the Inclusion Officer program. This program is a positive step towards fostering an inclusive and supportive environment within each college at Wright State. By designating an inclusion officer, each college can ensure that the principles of inclusive excellence are actively promoted and integrated into the college's culture.

Join Us for the Inclusion Officer Fall Kick-Off!

We are excited to introduce and celebrate our newly appointed Inclusion Officers.

This event is an opportunity to learn about the Inclusion Officer program and the pivotal role these officers play in promoting inclusive excellence within their respective colleges.

Wednesday, September 4th 3:00 p.m.
Student Union Atrium

