Events from Friday, July 1, 2016 to Saturday, July 1, 2017 in Campus Life

E.g., 07/01/2016
E.g., 07/01/2016

In Progress as of today

Raffle to Benefit CHOICES

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 to Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Friday, July 1, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, July 1, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

UCIE's Putt Putt Trip

Friday, July 1, 2016,
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Young's Jersey Dairy

Monday, July 4, 2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

School Supply Donation Drive

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 to Friday, July 29, 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, July 6, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 6, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, July 6, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Thursday, July 7, 2016

The UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, July 7, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Friday, July 8, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 13, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Thursday, July 14, 2016

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

The UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Open House - Transfer and Nontraditional Students

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Student Union/Endeavor Room

Transfer & Nontraditional Student Open House

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Friday, July 15, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 20, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Thursday, July 21, 2016

The UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, July 21, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Friday, July 22, 2016

Dodge Ball with UCIE

Friday, July 22, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Gym

Connections Day for Transfer and Nontraditional Students

Friday, July 22, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Student Union/Endeavor Room

UCIE's Discover Dayton Downtown Bike Tour

Friday, July 22, 2016,
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Link Dayton Bike Share Office: 10 N Ludlow St, Dayton, OH 45402

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 27, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Thursday, July 28, 2016

The UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, July 28, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 3, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Friday, August 5, 2016

Raider Open House

Friday, August 5, 2016,
9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Student Union

Racquetball with UCIE

Friday, August 5, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Racquetball Courts

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Paralympic Shooting Clinic

Saturday, August 6, 2016,
9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Student Union Campus Recreation, Lower Level

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 10, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, August 11, 2016

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, August 11, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Friday, August 12, 2016

Connections Day for Transfer and Nontraditional Students

Friday, August 12, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Student Union/Endeavor Room

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Staff Development Day

Wednesday, August 17, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 24, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Move In Day

Thursday, August 25, 2016,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Designated areas as published in Wright Start Newsletter

Friday, August 26, 2016

President’s Welcome Picnic

Friday, August 26, 2016,
11:30 am to 1:00 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Welcome Weeks

Saturday, August 27, 2016 to Monday, September 12, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Wright Vote Advocate Orientation/Training

Sunday, August 28, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Student Union, Rathskellar

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

University Convocation

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Career Talks - Fall 2016 Semester

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
TBA

Thursday, September 8, 2016

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, September 8, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 14, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, September 15, 2016

President's Award for Excellence

Thursday, September 15, 2016,
1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Friday, September 16, 2016

Fall Volunteer Fair

Friday, September 16, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Friday, September 23, 2016

Air Force 5K

Friday, September 23, 2016,
3:50 pm to 5:00 pm
Nutter Center

Pages